2018-19 Board of Directors

Mr. Paul Desnoyers, Chairperson

Mr. Mathieu Despatie, Vice Chairperson

Ms. Elizabeth MacLennan, Past Chairperson; Secretary-Treasurer

Sister Annette Valade

Dr. Sally Grant

Dr. Mary Jane Randlett

Ms. Juliette Payette

Dr. Subhash C. Patel

Dr. Garrett Foley

Mrs. Yollande Laperle

Ms. Erin Lalonde

Ms. Brenda Petersen

Mr. Bradley Robertson

Non-voting Directors

Mrs. Gizanne Lafrance-Allaire, Executive Director

Ms. Kim Gillet, Chief Nursing Executive


Mrs. Ann Surch, Coordinator of Administration Services

Meetings of the Board of Directors are ordinarily held at noon on the first Tuesday of each month (excluding July and August) at 14 York Street. The date and time of the next meeting can be confirmed by calling the Board Office (Administration) at 613-933-6040, ext. 21185.